Thursday, April 28, 2011

Zelenka V in recital

Audio Selections
Sonata V in F Major 

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Scott Oakes was joined by Andréa Banke and Kansas State Oboist Nora Lewis, along with WSU's own Mark Foley, bass and Thomas Grubb, harpsichord in Zelenka's monumental fifth "trio sonata" to finish out his Faculty Artist Recital Tuesday April 26 in Weidemann Hall.